Created: 12 February 22 12 February 22

At the completion of the 2021 Club Championship on Saturday February 12, Robin Wilson is the Club Champion after shooting a final round 68 to equal his own course record. With rounds of 72-75-76-68=291. Robin finished seven strokes ahead of Leif Louwen-Skovdam on 298 after Leif also scored an excellent 69. Brent Leheny finished third on 306.

In B Grade, John Smithwick 80-87-81-81=329 came from behind to overtake Chris Campbell and Jock MacLeod, both finishing on 332. Neale Hull won C Grade with 88-94-87-91=360, just one shot ahead of Mike De Jong on 361.

Handicap winners were A Grade: Liam Murray 273, B Grade: Chris Campbell 280 and C Grade: Mike De Jong 277.

Full Scores